NATCA elects Agoro Abayomi as new president

The Nigerian Air Traffic Controllers Association (NATCA) have elected new executives to run its affairs for next four years with Mr Agoro Abayomi emerging as the new president. 

The post of Deputy President went to Alhaji Ahmed Adamu Bello while Alhaji Ahmad Abba Vice President Professional and Technical 

The position of Vice President Welfare and ethics went to Alh Shehu Ango Mohammed while Usman Manko emerged Kano Zonal Vice President. 

Other newly elected executives included, Abuja, Lagos and Port Harcourt Zonal Vice Presidents,  Alh Bello Abdullateef, Mr Ojo Kolawole and Mr Aniete Okon respectively. 

 Mr Agbonlahor Felix emerged General secretary with Assistant General Secretary going to Mr Adeoye Oyeyinka. 

NATCA has  Mrs Ekeada Doris and Mr Adi Ashul treasurer and Financial Secretary respectively 

Mr Otanjah James now serves as the Publicity Secretary.

Related posts